killoportland.blogg.se

Nc45 mac studio fix foundation
Nc45 mac studio fix foundation




nc45 mac studio fix foundation
  1. Nc45 mac studio fix foundation skin#
  2. Nc45 mac studio fix foundation free#

Nc45 mac studio fix foundation free#

As this is oil free and has a matte finish, I wouldn't really recommend it to someone with dry skin.

Nc45 mac studio fix foundation skin#

I guess it all depends on your skin type. I read a few reviews that this foundation made them breakout, but I have been using this for years and have never had it cause a breakout. The one negative aspect I find is that it doesn't smell that nice in comparison to some other brands. Pic 1: NC50 ~ Pic 2 Left: NC50 Right: NC45įrom the pictures, it's clear to see how rich the foundation is.

nc45 mac studio fix foundation

I guess the good thing about mixing both shades is that for instance, as I've been in the sun recently, I've become darker so I am able to use the darker shade (NC50).

nc45 mac studio fix foundation

I have never been able to find the exact match for my skin tone with their selection of shades, so I mix the NC45 & NC50 foundation to achieve my exact match. The foundation is oil free and contains soft-focus powders which gives it that smooth look. You also definitely do not need to apply concealer if you are using this foundation. However, if like me you have oily skin, this matte effect doesn't last very long. It is long wearing and lasts for up to eight hours. I find that once it has been applied it gives a natural matte finish. It gives medium to buildable coverage but isn't too heavy. The MAC Studio Fix Fluid Foundation is a great rich foundation covering all imperfections and any redness you may have on your skin. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.I've been using this foundation for years so I think it's only fair that I review it. Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Ingredients: Water\Aqua\Eau, Dimethicone, Synthetic Wax, Triethylhexanoin, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Lauryl Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butylene Glycol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Glycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Trisiloxane, Trihydroxystearin, Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Silica, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Alumina, Polysorbate 80, Propylene Carbonate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Dimethicone/Peg-10/15 Crosspolymer, Stearalkonium Bentonite, Dipropylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Glycerides, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Tocopherol, Sodium Citrate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Potassium Sorbate,






Nc45 mac studio fix foundation